Religion

The biggest debate of all time: The Religion. I am feeling very excited to talk about this topic. Hope you will like it.

So what’s come first in your mind when you hear the word ‘Religion’. Your religion? Hinduism, Islam, Christianity etc? Ask yourself what my religion has taught me. Is it about blindly following an imaginary personality or a thought. Has your religion taught you that the universe is created by an imaginary personality (like Bhagwan, Allah, God etc.) and they are judging all your actions. Tbh, almost everyone is just blindly following some so called intellectuals and people don’t even know what exactly is written in religious scriptures.

I think, the purpose of religious texts is to acknowledge readers about the truth. Truth to know ‘Who I am?’ , it’s purpose is to clear all the doubts, it’s about having supreme clarity of thoughts. Most of us misinterpret the idea of God and that is the reason behind conflicts, sufferings etc.

Honestly, I don’t have answer to the kind of questions related to our existence, our purpose but I reject the idea of having blind faith in an imaginary personality. It’s better to say ‘I don’t know’ than to say ‘I know’ , when you are not clear about your thoughts.

Published by Jayant Ahuja

Young by age, Young by thoughts

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started